Google My Business Reviews for Influential Sports Inc
Trust Pilot Reviews For Influential Sports Inc

Reviews from Google

Great service from Corey following up with a payment issue.Matthew DopsonMay 19, 2022
I had a great experience at the Van Isle Showdown. It was my first time competing and I can’t imagine a show running more smoothly from an athletes perspective.Torsten McIntyreMay 13, 2022
As always, the crew at Influential Sports put on an AMAZING show! Having been both a competitor and a spectator before, everything is fun, low stress, and is run so smoothly.Jon RaineyMay 12, 2022
This was my first show I've ever did and I'm so glad I did it, the experience was amazing. The prep was not an easy task but so worth it at the end. The friends I have made in this community has been nothing but supportive and inspiring. I absolutely love this sport and this fitness community and plan on being around for a long time. I suggest if you enjoy this sport as much as I do to definitely test yourself and get on that stage, promise you won't regret it. Influential sports and Vancouver island showdown put on one hell of a show. Thank you Corey and Andrew and everyone else that made this competition run so smoothly.Wes RMay 12, 2022
Corey and Andrew and all the @Vanisleshowdown2022 team of volunteers and professionals made my 1st bodybuilding competition the most exciting and memorable experience I have participated in. They were so organized, friendly and encouraging I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. It far exceeded my expectations.Tiffany JohnsonMay 12, 2022
The shows put on by Influential Sports are well run and we enjoy being a part of the show team and providing athletes with a positive experience.ProElite TanMay 11, 2022
I competed in the Vancouver Island Showdown May of 2022. The show ran smoothly. The show was a one show format with prejudging and finals done back to back. I loved this experience as I had the morning to get ready, time spent sitting back stage was minimal. Athletes were kept well informed of the progress of the show, minimizing stress. I was a little disappointed that only the overall winners of each division were awarded prizes. Top three in each class was awarded a metal, but no prize pack. 🙁 The judging panel was top notch and I was able to get great feedback from the judges. The venue was beautiful and the stage was set up well. Athletes were given lots of notice to have adequate time to pump up prior to stage and the tanning company Pro Elite Tanning was on it making sure each athlete had their tan touched up and glaze on before stage. Overall I would recommend this show if you are looking to compete in the Vancouver Island area. 😊Michelle larsonMay 11, 2022
First time working alongside the influential sports crew. Doing the behind the scenes photo work to capture the overall experience of what happens off the stage. The team had put together a great venue, with all the details covered. Great layout for athletes preparing for the stage and even better for the sponsor expo (vendors). A huge part that was critical to the days smooth operations was the team communication. It was impeccable and definitely didn’t go Unnoticed by the athletes. The volunteers were on point all day and we’ll versed for their roles on how best to serve the day. In all, it was a great experience as a photographer to help capture the work behind the stage.KODIAK BARBELLMay 10, 2022
Amazing atmosphere and venue 👌🏻Nicole BatesMay 10, 2022
Warren & Arbe MyhreMay 10, 2022
An organization that stands behind its values with integrity. They put the athletes first and are driven to build up the fitness community in every positive aspect. I love attending their shows and events.Alison WalkerMay 10, 2022
I couldn’t asked for a better show to compete at. It was such an incredible experience coming back from a three year break and being able to compete in the Vancouver island Showdown. It was well organized, great venue, amazing show format, great volunteers down to photographers and Sponsor booths and even the red carpet experience was epic. I felt like a rockstar. Thank you again Cory and Andrew for putting on an amazing show. I’m very happy I finally got to compete at this show.Sarah TaylorMay 10, 2022
Josh SmithMay 10, 2022
micaela patonMay 10, 2022
I just competed on my first show, vancouver island showdown. It was run so smoothly and professionally. Can't wait to do another oneBrittany BittmanMay 10, 2022
What an incredible event! Very well organized & the volunteers were so very helpful & kind! Absolutely loved the red carpet & all the special details you put into this event! So impressed & can't wait for the next one! Thank you so much for putting this together & making us athletes feel special & like celebs! You rock!!! 👊💪🥇❤Carla EphgraveMay 10, 2022
Jordyn SpencerMay 10, 2022
This was hands down the best run show I have ever attended and I've competed in 6 shows . From the seats to the venue to the volunteers helping out it was an all around amazing experience! I'll be back❤Warren ElfstromMay 10, 2022
I watched the Van Isle Showdown from afar on the PPV live feed and it was awesome! Such good quality video with zero glitches all day. I felt like I was there in person! I especially loved the commentary - top notch! The format of the show was great too! The whole show seemed to flow smoothly and I could tell it was well organized even from my living room! 👌Chrystal JonesMay 10, 2022
I had two girls competing at this show, we all had a great experience! Everything was very well organized, and ran smoothly! All the volunteers were so great, and the promoter went above and beyond to keep all athletes up to date on everything, and made my clients feel relaxed and comfortable for their first time on stage! I will definitely recommend this show to other clients!Mikayla CustanceMay 10, 2022
Influential Sports made my first show experience the most special one! They truly care about the athletes and everyone involved in the show! Thanks guys!Victor CamposMay 10, 2022
Super well run and organized. I had a really great experiencenatalie hMay 10, 2022
Class and Quality it is, experience it for you to believe it.Jean PascualMay 10, 2022
Amazing experience! Show was very well ran. Promoters and volunteers were very nice and respectful! Can’t wait to attend next years:)Kellen WilsonMay 10, 2022
Van Isle Showdown 2022 was fantastic. The teams were organised, the sponsors were amazing, the show ran so smoothly! Well done to this amazing group of people, this weekend was awesome 🤘🏽Lauren SmithMay 9, 2022
Sharon BennettMay 9, 2022
Rebekaah GainsMay 9, 2022
Coalton BurtonMay 9, 2022
What an amazing event.. As an athlete, I felt it was very well run… Going into show day, I knew exactly what to do, where to be with no ambiguity. The experience was as awesome and I’ll be doing the show again 💪🏽Shayne MurrayMay 9, 2022
This being my first show ever it was a really great experience, I got the opportunity to meet and share the stage with many seasoned professionals.Saurabh DevganMay 9, 2022
As someone who has competed in a half dozen shows and attended several as an audience member I have to say this was the best run show I have ever been a part of both as an athlete and audience member. Everything was well thought out ahead of time. All athlete needs were met and exceeded through the show day as well as leading up to the show. The team at influential Sports and the volunteers and sponsors were all amazing. Well done. And as a spectator the venue and the smoothness of how the show ran throughout the day was second to none. Great job!!D DownerMay 9, 2022
An incredible experience at Influential Sports Vancouver island showdown. The athletes are all treated like celebrities. The show was run extremely professional. The little touches that are too many to list, are indicative to the show promoters and their attention to detail. These guys up the ante every year. Can't wait till next year to see how they out do themselves.Talon ThompsonMay 9, 2022
So organized, beautiful place, great show, great organizers!leila SadeghiMay 9, 2022
Sina AtofiApril 1, 2022
The IG reminders was definitely helpful in getting the check list done. Also the live IG shows prior to show day The use of Muscleware app was helpful on show day The entire process from start to finish was spot on and awesome 👌 👏 George65 @43hadfieldGees UOctober 16, 2021
The Influential Sports team did a great job with the VanCity Showdown 2021. They were very helpful, organized, and got back to all my emails in a timely fashion. They went above and beyond. Everything went so smoothly... or at the very least they sure made it look like it did. Great job! Looking forward to future events with you.Miranda PawzOctober 15, 2021
This is my first time competing alone at 16 and I was getting lots of help even though everyone who are preparing for the event was very busy. I'm grateful for the experience to compete at this is well-structured event with clear planning and instructions, not worried about missing out on important announcements.Artist Does Lifting “Mike Lee”October 15, 2021
Han Wu (Kimi)October 15, 2021
Natural Vancity Showdown Day 2021 was absolutely phenominal!! A New Competitor, I was impressed by the selection of Classes to register in, the “hype” and social media gameplay leading up to show day, the venues and partners selected and Actual Event Day Follow-through!!! And let’s not forget, LIVE Streaming for out of province family & friends too! Thankyou Vancity Showdown/ Influential Sports INC.😎💪🏽🤩🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅A definately Next Year Competitor too😉🙌🏽Corrinna PensaOctober 15, 2021
My first competition was in Oct 2020 during covid and while times were uncertain, Influential Sports along with West Coast Iron still persevered and pushed for a platform for athletes to come together and present their hard work. The community is pretty positive and supportive with likeminded individuals sharing a common passion for fitness. Also having competed this year in October 10, 2021, my experience was even better and was glad that an audience was now allowed; I’m sure everybody else was happy with that. The promoters, sponsors and everyone involved in making this event happen truly do care and have a true love for fitness and bodybuilding. I hope in the many years to come that this will continue on. Long live!Aron CruzOctober 15, 2021
It was a fabulous journey for me to join this stage!Jichen GaoOctober 14, 2021
I couldn’t have asked for a better 1st show experience. The amazing people behind this show made sure to put together something fantastic for the athletes and the audience.adam huangOctober 14, 2021
Vancity showdown was amazing and the influential sports team was incredible. First time competing and I’m glad I participated in this event, definitely not going to be my last time 😉Abdul AlrayaniOctober 14, 2021
Brian WalfieldOctober 13, 2021
An amazing experience to watch the show. Great competition with amazingly supportive people.Maggie SewOctober 13, 2021
Vancity showdown 2021 was a really well organized show. Everyone was very helpful and happy to be there! The atmosphere was awesome. They take great care of the athletes. Highly recommend!Rebecca WiebeOctober 13, 2021
Had the time of my life at the van city show down the guys who put this together did an amazing job and put on one hell of a show can’t wait to do it againJaredOctober 13, 2021
I had an awesome time competing at the vancity showdown. The venue was great and all the support staff really made it go smoothly! I got to meet a lot of genuine people that I have a lot of respect for and had fun! Highly recommendDon ChadOctober 13, 2021
Bruce LuuOctober 13, 2021
Everything from registering, to check in, to hair, makeup and tanning along with show day was very well organized. Thank you for making the process so easy to follow.Theresa TourandOctober 12, 2021

Reviews from our Customer

Sorry, no reviews match your current selections

Influential Sports Inc Reviews | Westcoast Iron | Vancity Showdown | Women's Figure - Class A - 2nd Natalie Cote-Salter 1st Chelsea Mooney 3rd Rebecca Coons | Canadian Physique Alliance

Influential Sports Inc Reviews: At Influential Sports Inc, we take our business seriously and value all of the business relationships that we make. It’s with great person pride that we conduct all of our business operations to the highest level possible. We are continually looking for local business partners in the communities that we do business to further help support small business. This extends beyond your typical businesses within the fitness industry, but also to the support businesses in catering, logistics, storage, freight, and cargo. The Influential Sports Inc Reviews on google speak volumes about how we conduct business across the board. We want everyone to see the work we are doing and the long lasting impressions we leave on the people we do business with. Our fitness, bodybuilding, physique, figure, wellness, and bikini shows sanctioned by the Canadian Physique Alliance make many peoples dreams a reality. These shows are staples in the fabric of the fitness industry in British Columbia and we are always working hard to promote these events as showcase events of the year. We do a lot more than show promotion throughout the year and are always bringing innovation and product development to the industry, It’s out goal to bring our niche industry to the masses and continue to support the growth and development of the industry as we lead into the coming years. If you’ve had an interaction with us we’d love to hear from you with a review on google. To learn more about us please check out the About page.

To Our Athletes: We have always held your interest in the highest regards when it comes to competing in fitness on our stage. Everyone that has believed in us and given us the opportunity to be part of your fitness / bodybuilding journey we truly appreciate it. It’s your continued drive to improve that gives us the motivation to continue improving and bringing you the best show experience possible. Thank you for your time, effort, and participation. We truly care and wish you all the best of luck in your life journey inside or outside of the Canadian Physique Alliance.