Google My Business Reviews for Influential Sports Inc
Trust Pilot Reviews For Influential Sports Inc

Reviews from Google

The PRO show was incredible. The production was excellent, concerned about every detail and every athlete. Every person who worked here was wonderful, the energy was fantastic both backstage, check-in and on stage. The organization was perfect, everything in order, everything on time, even candy for the athletes! 1000% recommended ...plus, the city is exquisite.Marianne Von gierkeMay 22, 2024
It was a great experience- there were a few problems with my entry but they were resolved quickly. Friendly staff make all of us look our best for the show. The schedule was on time and we were kept informed of the critical schedule to be on stage!Len SoboApril 29, 2024
Influential sports always...always puts on a fabulous show.They make the experience for the athletes ...even provided amazing donuts for us..We had a tv so we could watch the athletes on stage while waiting for our time on stage.Top notch goodies in the swag bag and beautiful medals.Thank you❤️❤️❤️The promoters are approachable and friendly.Really can't ask for more.crystal gretzApril 29, 2024
The show ran in an organized manner and it was really cool to be able to watch the live stream backstage. Beautiful venue, stage, and expo area!Elizabeth FraserApril 27, 2024
I have competed last weekend at the Van Island Showdown for my Pro debut and glad the guys did not disapoint. From the venue only 2 minutes away from the host hotel to the minutious running of the entire weekend, the team's organisation was simply amazing. Promoters and volunteers were all welcoming and super accomodating - always trying to help; which made it an awesome experience. We are lucky to have such a show in our backyard, so I will make sure to always compete or attend in the future. Keep doing a great job guys!Pierrette EbamiApril 24, 2024
I loved the whole experience competing at Vancouver Island Showdown. ❤️The amount of attention and care i received starting from promoters, the whole team and tanning crew is outstanding . Perfect stage, perfect lighting, well organized backstage room for the athletes are all top notch. Definitely coming back next yeat!! 🤩🥳Live LenaApril 24, 2024
Had a great show in Victoria. Had so much fun and experience!Vivian TsaiApril 23, 2024
It was a great experience and definitely will join again hopefully next yearCarlos RendonApril 23, 2024
The VanIsle Showdown was hands down one of the best events I have ever been to!! The show featured a beautiful venue and backstage set up, super convenient tanning, hair and make up, extremely professional staff and stage crew and to top it off, a lively audience! The promoters went above and beyond in every aspect and gave the royal treatment to all of the pro athletes at the event. Easily one of the best experiences I have had in the last 10 years competing as an IFBB pro. I’d highly recommend this event and look forward to returning next year!Melanie HortonApril 23, 2024
I competed this last weekend at the 2024 Van Island Showdown and I was very impressed by how well it was run. Everything was organized and the staff were all friendly and so helpful!! Well done!!Kristina ShoreApril 23, 2024
This is my 3rd Influential Sports show now and I cannot say enough good things about the quality of their shows. From an athletes perspective everything is ran so smoothly and efficiently. The organizers make sure athletes have everything they need and then some. There was never any guessing as to when it was time to pump up or go to the side stage because announcements were constantly being made to the athletes so we knew exactly where the show was at! As a spectator the venues that get used are always the best and the expos are fantastic, makes for a very entertaining show!Josh BuchnerApril 23, 2024
The absolute best pro show I have ever competed at. I have attended this show 2 years in a row now, it’s stress free, the promoters are the nicest people you will ever meet, the host hotel is incredibly nice and accommodates all your needs when competing away from home (mini fridge, microwave), their shows move on time, and just overall it’s a great experience. I will literally attend every year that I am capable - and it’s a 12 hour trip via flight for me, but it’s THAT special that I will make an effort to be there every year. They put special touches on everything- I can’t compliment them enough. Great people, great venue, great judges, wonderful event.Julia WhiteselApril 23, 2024
Deanna WeckesserApril 23, 2024
I competed this past weekend at the 2024 van island showdown and this competition was run smooth and efficiently. I am so happy with the quality of the production and backstage, I would 100% compete and come watch this show again.Ryan “RD Fitness” MiskeApril 23, 2024
Vanislandshowdown was one of the best experiences I ever had in my bodybuilding life! The guys there were nice and kind, behaving respectfully and had a lots of energy! All show was well disciplined and highly effective.Ali ArdeshiriApril 23, 2024
An extremely well ran show that takes care of their competitors and fans equally wellCarter MulliganApril 23, 2024
This was a very meticulously, well thought out and organized show. As a competitor I will 100% be doing it again!JordanApril 23, 2024
I just competed in the Vancouver Island Showdown and what can I say? What an amazing experience!Jennifer DarmadiApril 23, 2024
This marked my debut in a bodybuilding competition. Despite investing in an additional package, it never materialized. Despite sending over five follow-up emails, I received no response, leading me to abandon my pursuit of the promised videos. My advice to future participants is to refrain from purchasing anything beyond the essentials. Securing a videographer independently would ensure better value for money. Additionally, although a fee is charged for drug testing, it was not administered. Nevertheless, the overall experience of the show was positive.It's Nass FitnessMarch 22, 2024
I participated as an athlete at the Vancity show down. It was my first time competing and I had an amazing experience. Staff was amazing and everyone made me feel so comfortable. What a well put together show. I look forward to watching the Vancity showdown this new year and for many years to come. This show will always have a special spot in my heart!Sara FergusonJanuary 18, 2024
Really well run show. Adequate equipment to pump up w backstage. Conveniently located. Great venue w superb lighting. Good job guys.Dan MurphyOctober 12, 2023
amzing show amazing staff everyone and everything is amazing! Had a great experience in Vancityshowdown! Love it!Martin LinOctober 8, 2023
I competed this past weekend at the west coast vancity showdown and I had such an amazing experience. This was my first western competition and also my first time chilling back stage in between shows and I had the best time meeting new people. Looking forward to attend the next event. Thank you for the great experienceCarole Anne TritesOctober 8, 2023
I recently had the incredible opportunity to compete in my very first bodybuilding show, and I can confidently say that the 2023 Van City Showdown was an unforgettable experience. From start to finish, this event exceeded all my expectations, and I couldn't have asked for a better introduction to the world of competitive bodybuilding.Marcus HaOctober 8, 2023
Competed in my first classic physique show and it changed my life truly an amazing experience and i cant wait to step on the stage again in the vancity showdown 2024 ❤️Dejan KOctober 7, 2023
I was watching the vancity showdown through Instagram due to busyness to attend. To be able to catch all the highlights in a timely manner allowed me to experienced how it went. Thanks for being so on top of the social media updates and posts.Vince YuenOctober 7, 2023
Great show put on by them last weekend vancity showdown one of the best shows of the year everyone waits for ,great management,great venue would recommend everyone who wants to do a bodybuilding showPrabh simran HothiOctober 7, 2023
Great first show experience! The staff we're all super friendly,helpful, and supportive. The event was very well organized. The venue was lovely and had all the amenities.Cheryl GrayOctober 7, 2023
I had such a great time at this venue competing! I’ve been to provincials in Toronto, as well as a few other regional shows and the Natural Van City Showdown was by far my favourite. The people were so helpful and nice, the organization of it was well played out and things ran smoothly, and the treats were awesome! It was great to meet some new fitness friends as well! - MariaMaria ArmeniOctober 7, 2023
This was my first time competing and Influencial Sports did an amazing job. They are extremely organized and their team is incredibly friendly and helpful. I felt welcome all weekend long, they made sure I knew where I needed to be at all times and the show itself was well run. Highly recommended!Alex RugoloOctober 7, 2023
Put on a great show, behind the scenes for their athletes. Loved every moment competing this past weekend. I will be back. Thank you Corey!Morgan VeaseyOctober 7, 2023
Golden Prairie Cup was one of the best shows I’ve been to, and as a first time competitor, it was run so well, all of the hosts and volunteers were so kind and genuine. Highly recommend for novice and veteran competitors!Arika LeeOctober 7, 2023
I had the privilege of attending the recent bodybuilding show, and I must say it was a remarkable experience. The event showcased the epitome of human strength, dedication, and sheer determination.kirill kisselevOctober 7, 2023
I got bikini overall champion last week。Vancity showdown is such a great show!We are all winners!Just keep moving forward,life is a long way,never give up!Elizabeth YiOctober 7, 2023
As a first time competitor I had a great experience at the Vancity Showdown. The show was well organized and planned. They made sure the athletes knew where to be which helped me as a newcomer, working with Cass and Corey was just awesome and all the competitors were so supportive. Would definitely do it again👏Darlene LuongOctober 7, 2023
Amazing show, very organized, staff and volunteers did wonderful! Thank you sooo muchMary Grace BautistaOctober 7, 2023
Such a fun show! So happy to have competed in it for the second time this year. Always so well run and the whole experience was just a blast 🙂Ffion GladwinOctober 7, 2023
My first bodybuilding competition was the Vancity west coast iron Showdown and it was such a well run event. I really enjoyed how organized everything was and how they made my first competition experience so much fun!Eric StarkOctober 7, 2023
Competed in my first show this past week at the Vancity Showdown and I had an incredible experience! The promotors, venue, sponsors, and everyone involved made the show an absolute dream. What a great first experience and I hope I get to compete in another one of their shows!Samantha SullivanOctober 7, 2023
If you want the best competition experience, then you NEED to take part in any show put on by Influential Sports! From the venue where EVERYTHING is under one roof, perfect stage and lighting setup, every single one of the amazing volunteers, and all the innovative technology and competitor support and benefits that come with it...no other show experience I've ever had comes even close. Thank you for everything you do for this sport and all the athletes!Jon RaineyOctober 7, 2023
As a first time competitor, this was such an amazing experience. Everybody was so nice and supportive and the venue was beautiful!Haylee PinardOctober 7, 2023
It's was really nice competition The organization was awesomeMahmoud AlfakhouryOctober 6, 2023
Very well organized and professional. Great experience overall for first time and seasoned competitors.Amanda SoggeOctober 6, 2023
VanCity was one of the best shows I have ever competed in! Very organized and welcoming! Highly recommend !!Rachel SpirigOctober 6, 2023
Thank you for organizing such amazing and meaningful event! I was so glad that I made it on the stage and met many awesome friends!Karen COctober 6, 2023
I competed for the first time at the 2023 VanCity showdown. It was by far one of the best experiences of mg life. Very well run, amazing people and all around a great time. Even for family that has no interest in bodybuilding, they loved it!!! Thank you for the amazing memories. I will definitely be back!!!Christine GreenOctober 6, 2023
At van city showdown 2023, I attended as an athlete for the first time. The event staff were gracious and knowledgeable, they communicated clearly and managed to make the experience smoother than I imagined possible. My wife attended as a spectator, and though she is not a fitness enthusiast, the variety of vendors in attendance gave her plenty to get excited about, from food, to apparel, there were plenty of items that grabbed her interest. Overall we both had a blast and will be returning in the future. The atmosphere was upbeat and welcoming to athletes, supporters, and spectators. It's clear that the community that has grown around the event is focused on building each other up. We left feeling great and plan to bring more friends and family next year. Keep up the great work!Baron BacksOctober 6, 2023
This past weekend was my first ever time competing in a bodybuilding show, and I could not have had a better time! The entire team put on an incredible weekend at the Vancouver Open and Natural Show - I felt welcome and supported all the way through. Thank you for such an amazing experience!Sasja ChomosOctober 5, 2023
Best bodybuilding, health and fitness shows in Canada!Christina DangJuly 25, 2023
One of the most innovative companies when it comes to the fitness industry, always striving to bring new things to the table. I have always been impressed with their professionalism as well as how prompt they have always been to help our athletes. Would highly recommend attending or competing in one of there shows!Andrew KerstenDecember 16, 2019

Reviews from our Customer

Powered byCusRev
0.0
Based on 0 reviews
5 star
0%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
0 of 0 reviews

Sorry, no reviews match your current selections

Influential Sports Inc Reviews | Westcoast Iron | Vancity Showdown | Women's Figure - Class A - 2nd Natalie Cote-Salter 1st Chelsea Mooney 3rd Rebecca Coons | Canadian Physique Alliance

Influential Sports Inc Reviews: At Influential Sports Inc, we take our business seriously and value all of the business relationships that we make. It’s with great person pride that we conduct all of our business operations to the highest level possible. We are continually looking for local business partners in the communities that we do business to further help support small business. This extends beyond your typical businesses within the fitness industry, but also to the support businesses in catering, logistics, storage, freight, and cargo. The Influential Sports Inc Reviews on google speak volumes about how we conduct business across the board. We want everyone to see the work we are doing and the long lasting impressions we leave on the people we do business with. Our fitness, bodybuilding, physique, figure, wellness, and bikini shows sanctioned by the Canadian Physique Alliance make many peoples dreams a reality. These shows are staples in the fabric of the fitness industry in British Columbia and we are always working hard to promote these events as showcase events of the year. We do a lot more than show promotion throughout the year and are always bringing innovation and product development to the industry, It’s out goal to bring our niche industry to the masses and continue to support the growth and development of the industry as we lead into the coming years. If you’ve had an interaction with us we’d love to hear from you with a review on google. To learn more about us please check out the About page.

To Our Athletes: We have always held your interest in the highest regards when it comes to competing in fitness on our stage. Everyone that has believed in us and given us the opportunity to be part of your fitness / bodybuilding journey we truly appreciate it. It’s your continued drive to improve that gives us the motivation to continue improving and bringing you the best show experience possible. Thank you for your time, effort, and participation. We truly care and wish you all the best of luck in your life journey inside or outside of the Canadian Physique Alliance.