Google My Business Reviews for Influential Sports Inc
Trust Pilot Reviews For Influential Sports Inc

Reviews from Google

Farhad bc v ForooghOctober 14, 2022
I did the VanCity Showdown Open on Saturday, put on by Influential Sports Inc, this was my 4th time doing their show, and it gets better and better every time! This year they some how they got the IFBB Pro 212 division added! The show ran smoothly, and on time, and the IFBB division was just amazing to watch! And they had pastries for the athletes backstage for after! They think of the athletes first!Shawn McCallumOctober 6, 2022
Amazing show for spectators and competitors. Everything is well managed and organized. Loved every single second and can't wait to compete with them again!Brittany KoopOctober 6, 2022
Great show! As a competitor everything was all at the same hotel which made things super easy. Very well put together!!Josh BlackmoreOctober 5, 2022
Awesome timeanthonyOctober 5, 2022
It was the most incredible experience competing at the Vancity Showdown. Such a great well organized show they put on time and time again! Very well planned and it ran so smoothly! They made sure the athletes knew exactly where to be and when, which helped so much with even just the nerves of going on stage, having people guiding you every step of the way. Truly remarkable! 👏Vivian RobergeOctober 5, 2022
Competed at the Vancity Showdown last weekend and couldn’t be happier with the experience. From how organized it was, the guest poser, the volunteers, the venue, the lighting and photos it was the most well run competition I’ve been to and competed at. My next show won’t be for a couple years but it will definitely be an influential sports run show👍🏻John ThicccOctober 4, 2022
The most fun I’ve ever had as emcee of any event. So proud of the team and all the athletes who competed. See you next year.Ron PartlowOctober 4, 2022
Amazing show! I very much enjoyed it and definitely coming back next year with a better package!Sheng LuOctober 3, 2022
I had an amazing experience at VanCity Showdown natural show this weekend and would like to thanks everyone who has been involved in organising and running this show. Influential Sports has an amazing team who made us all feel very supported and taken care of. The host was incredible and the vibe of the show was outstanding! So much fun !Lusine KhachatryanOctober 3, 2022
such an amazing experience!jeannie jiangOctober 3, 2022
Fantastic weekend from start to finish!!! Well organized, and put together! Everything went super smooth and quick which was great! Absolutely not complaints. Thanks for a great weekend everyone!💪🏻🏆🙏🏻💚CatOctober 3, 2022
Fantastic show, very well put on. Great booth set ups, great venue awesome people. What more can you ask for? Very well done.T BarrettyOctober 3, 2022
Renata FreundlichOctober 3, 2022
Great team to work with - Influential sports host the best fitness shows on the west coast! Great for first time competitors - lots of workshop and information/advice available to help guide you through the journey to the stage!Christina DangJuly 26, 2022
Great service from Corey following up with a payment issue.Matthew DopsonMay 19, 2022
I had a great experience at the Van Isle Showdown. It was my first time competing and I can’t imagine a show running more smoothly from an athletes perspective.Torsten McIntyreMay 13, 2022
As always, the crew at Influential Sports put on an AMAZING show! Having been both a competitor and a spectator before, everything is fun, low stress, and is run so smoothly.Jon RaineyMay 12, 2022
Corey and Andrew and all the @Vanisleshowdown2022 team of volunteers and professionals made my 1st bodybuilding competition the most exciting and memorable experience I have participated in. They were so organized, friendly and encouraging I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. It far exceeded my expectations.Tiffany JohnsonMay 12, 2022
The shows put on by Influential Sports are well run and we enjoy being a part of the show team and providing athletes with a positive experience.ProElite TanMay 11, 2022
I competed in the Vancouver Island Showdown May of 2022. The show ran smoothly. The show was a one show format with prejudging and finals done back to back. I loved this experience as I had the morning to get ready, time spent sitting back stage was minimal. Athletes were kept well informed of the progress of the show, minimizing stress. I was a little disappointed that only the overall winners of each division were awarded prizes. Top three in each class was awarded a metal, but no prize pack. 🙁 The judging panel was top notch and I was able to get great feedback from the judges. The venue was beautiful and the stage was set up well. Athletes were given lots of notice to have adequate time to pump up prior to stage and the tanning company Pro Elite Tanning was on it making sure each athlete had their tan touched up and glaze on before stage. Overall I would recommend this show if you are looking to compete in the Vancouver Island area. 😊Michelle larsonMay 11, 2022
This was my first show I've ever did and I'm so glad I did it, the experience was amazing. The prep was not an easy task but so worth it at the end. The friends I have made in this community has been nothing but supportive and inspiring. I absolutely love this sport and this fitness community and plan on being around for a long time. I suggest if you enjoy this sport as much as I do to definitely test yourself and get on that stage, promise you won't regret it. Influential sports and Vancouver island showdown put on one hell of a show. Thank you Corey and Andrew and everyone else that made this competition run so smoothly.Wes RMay 11, 2022
First time working alongside the influential sports crew. Doing the behind the scenes photo work to capture the overall experience of what happens off the stage. The team had put together a great venue, with all the details covered. Great layout for athletes preparing for the stage and even better for the sponsor expo (vendors). A huge part that was critical to the days smooth operations was the team communication. It was impeccable and definitely didn’t go Unnoticed by the athletes. The volunteers were on point all day and we’ll versed for their roles on how best to serve the day. In all, it was a great experience as a photographer to help capture the work behind the stage.KODIAK BARBELLMay 10, 2022
Amazing atmosphere and venue 👌🏻Nicole BatesMay 10, 2022
Great promoters. Well organized. Great communication. Highly recommend.Warren & Arbe MyhreMay 10, 2022
I couldn’t asked for a better show to compete at. It was such an incredible experience coming back from a three year break and being able to compete in the Vancouver island Showdown. It was well organized, great venue, amazing show format, great volunteers down to photographers and Sponsor booths and even the red carpet experience was epic. I felt like a rockstar. Thank you again Cory and Andrew for putting on an amazing show. I’m very happy I finally got to compete at this show.Sarah TaylorMay 10, 2022
Josh SmithMay 10, 2022
micaela patonMay 10, 2022
What an incredible event! Very well organized & the volunteers were so very helpful & kind! Absolutely loved the red carpet & all the special details you put into this event! So impressed & can't wait for the next one! Thank you so much for putting this together & making us athletes feel special & like celebs! You rock!!! 👊💪🥇❤Carla EphgraveMay 10, 2022
Jordyn SpencerMay 10, 2022
This was hands down the best run show I have ever attended and I've competed in 6 shows . From the seats to the venue to the volunteers helping out it was an all around amazing experience! I'll be back❤Warren ElfstromMay 10, 2022
I watched the Van Isle Showdown from afar on the PPV live feed and it was awesome! Such good quality video with zero glitches all day. I felt like I was there in person! I especially loved the commentary - top notch! The format of the show was great too! The whole show seemed to flow smoothly and I could tell it was well organized even from my living room! 👌Chrystal JonesMay 10, 2022
Super well run and organized. I had a really great experiencenatalie hMay 10, 2022
I had two girls competing at this show, we all had a great experience! Everything was very well organized, and ran smoothly! All the volunteers were so great, and the promoter went above and beyond to keep all athletes up to date on everything, and made my clients feel relaxed and comfortable for their first time on stage! I will definitely recommend this show to other clients!Mikayla CustanceMay 10, 2022
Class and Quality it is, experience it for you to believe it.Jean PascualMay 10, 2022
Amazing experience! Show was very well ran. Promoters and volunteers were very nice and respectful! Can’t wait to attend next years:)Kellen WilsonMay 10, 2022
Van Isle Showdown 2022 was fantastic. The teams were organised, the sponsors were amazing, the show ran so smoothly! Well done to this amazing group of people, this weekend was awesome 🤘🏽Lauren SmithMay 9, 2022
Sharon BennettMay 9, 2022
Rebekaah GainsMay 9, 2022
Coalton BurtonMay 9, 2022
What an amazing event.. As an athlete, I felt it was very well run… Going into show day, I knew exactly what to do, where to be with no ambiguity. The experience was as awesome and I’ll be doing the show again 💪🏽Shayne MurrayMay 9, 2022
This being my first show ever it was a really great experience, I got the opportunity to meet and share the stage with many seasoned professionals.Saurabh DevganMay 9, 2022
As someone who has competed in a half dozen shows and attended several as an audience member I have to say this was the best run show I have ever been a part of both as an athlete and audience member. Everything was well thought out ahead of time. All athlete needs were met and exceeded through the show day as well as leading up to the show. The team at influential Sports and the volunteers and sponsors were all amazing. Well done. And as a spectator the venue and the smoothness of how the show ran throughout the day was second to none. Great job!!D DownerMay 9, 2022
So organized, beautiful place, great show, great organizers!leila SadeghiMay 9, 2022
Sina AtofiApril 1, 2022
The IG reminders was definitely helpful in getting the check list done. Also the live IG shows prior to show day The use of Muscleware app was helpful on show day The entire process from start to finish was spot on and awesome 👌 👏 George65 @43hadfieldGeorge LayneOctober 16, 2021
I just competed on my first show, vancouver island showdown. It was run so smoothly and professionally. Can't wait to do another oneBrittany BittmanJuly 18, 2021
An organization that stands behind its values with integrity. They put the athletes first and are driven to build up the fitness community in every positive aspect. I love attending their shows and events.Alison WalkerFebruary 3, 2021
Influential Sports made my first show experience the most special one! They truly care about the athletes and everyone involved in the show! Thanks guys!Victor CamposOctober 12, 2020
An incredible experience at Influential Sports Vancouver island showdown. The athletes are all treated like celebrities. The show was run extremely professional. The little touches that are too many to list, are indicative to the show promoters and their attention to detail. These guys up the ante every year. Can't wait till next year to see how they out do themselves.Talon ThompsonDecember 18, 2019

Reviews from our Customer

5.0
Based on 1 review
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 1 of 1 review (5 star). See all 1 review
  1. Shayne (verified owner)

    It was awesome that the video of the show was sold at a discounted rate for competitors as it’s both amazing to see and a great learning tool going forward. Thank you!

    Vancouver Island Showdown Show VideoVancouver Island Showdown Show Video

Influential Sports Inc Reviews | Westcoast Iron | Vancity Showdown | Women's Figure - Class A - 2nd Natalie Cote-Salter 1st Chelsea Mooney 3rd Rebecca Coons | Canadian Physique Alliance

Influential Sports Inc Reviews: At Influential Sports Inc, we take our business seriously and value all of the business relationships that we make. It’s with great person pride that we conduct all of our business operations to the highest level possible. We are continually looking for local business partners in the communities that we do business to further help support small business. This extends beyond your typical businesses within the fitness industry, but also to the support businesses in catering, logistics, storage, freight, and cargo. The Influential Sports Inc Reviews on google speak volumes about how we conduct business across the board. We want everyone to see the work we are doing and the long lasting impressions we leave on the people we do business with. Our fitness, bodybuilding, physique, figure, wellness, and bikini shows sanctioned by the Canadian Physique Alliance make many peoples dreams a reality. These shows are staples in the fabric of the fitness industry in British Columbia and we are always working hard to promote these events as showcase events of the year. We do a lot more than show promotion throughout the year and are always bringing innovation and product development to the industry, It’s out goal to bring our niche industry to the masses and continue to support the growth and development of the industry as we lead into the coming years. If you’ve had an interaction with us we’d love to hear from you with a review on google. To learn more about us please check out the About page.

To Our Athletes: We have always held your interest in the highest regards when it comes to competing in fitness on our stage. Everyone that has believed in us and given us the opportunity to be part of your fitness / bodybuilding journey we truly appreciate it. It’s your continued drive to improve that gives us the motivation to continue improving and bringing you the best show experience possible. Thank you for your time, effort, and participation. We truly care and wish you all the best of luck in your life journey inside or outside of the Canadian Physique Alliance.